Emmi Jouslehto
CEO, Arilyn
Dave Haynes
Dave Haynes
Director, Vive X Europe
Program Manager
Jussi Mäkinen
Chief Marketing Officer, Varjo
Hrafn Thorisson
CEO & co-founder, Aldin Dynamics
Faviana Vangelius von Heijne
CEO & Founder, SVRVIVE Studios
Nick Rooke
Developer Relations Director, Sony Playstation
Christer-Andre Fagerslett
Founder and CTO, Dimension 10
Aleksander Langmyhr
Co-founder and CEO, Dimension 10
Dominic Eskofier
Head of Virtual Reality EMEAI, Nvidia